Artur Rdzanek,
Product Manager for Sensor Technologies at ABB

Yu Chuanjie,
President of Jinfeng Bearing Manufacturing

Drew Devitt,
The Chairman and CTO of New Way Air Bearings

Junbiao Lai,
Senior scientist at SKF

Paul Cuthill,
Director at Godiva Bearings

Thomas Witzler,
General Manager of NKE, Austria

Eric Davids,
Application Engineering Manager Aircraft Technology at Regal® Beloit

Prof. Dr. Tim Hosenfeldt,
Senior Vice President Technology Strategy and Innovation at Schaeffler

Luca Chiesa,
Managing Director of Cemp Motors

Bernd Stephan,
President Automotive & Aerospace at AB SKF

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gerhard Poll,
Leibniz University Hannover

Todd C. Snelgrove,
Global Vice President of Value at ABB

Hassanein Alwan,
Managing Director at MCB

David Beattie,
Bearing Consultant at DASH Engineering

Dr. Arbogast Grunau,
Corporate R&D Competence and Services at Schaeffler AG

Massimiliano Valentino,
Vice-President Europe at Regal

Martin Johannsmann,

George ‘Sandy’ Thomson,
“Innovator” at Thordon Bearings

Thomas Ammerpohl,
Sales Manager at NACHI Europe GmbH

Steve Quintijn,
Marketing / Product Manager at Regal Beloit

Jiří Prášil,
Executive Director at ZKL Group

Bruno Grandjean,
President at Fédération des Industries Mécaniques

Massimo Zamboni,
Director Sales Europe/MEA Bearings & System Plast at Regal Beloit

Romeo Ghirardini,
Chief Executive Officer at ISB

Pietro Prosino,
Director at PROSINO S.r.l.

Michael Preinerstorfer,
Managing Director EIBU at NSK

Rohit Gupta,
Chief Executive Officer at KG International

Tom Hamlett,
Chief Executive Officer at GODIVA

Zhou Yu,
Secretary General of the Chinese Bearing Industry Association

Hans Hanegreefs,
Executive Vice-President at EPTDA

Marcel Dubey,
Managing Director at JESA

Mohammed Rajabi,
General Manager of Bearing Division at NACHI Europe

Ian Knight,
Director of Enluse BV

Richard Holder,
President & Chief Executive Officer at NN Inc.

Jared Ticotin,
Director of Engineering at OAV AIr Bearings